Top Ten YA Relationships

Screen Shot 2013-08-29 at 6.58.08 PM

I’ve been reading a lot of YA romances recently and felt that it was time for another list. So here it is: Top Ten YA Relationships (Semi-ly recent ones or recent to me anyways)

10.) The Darkling and Alina (The Grisha Trilogy) – Even though it pains me to say because I don’t usually like the bad boys

9.) Cinder and Kai (The Lunar Chronicles) – What can I say, I’m a sucker for a princess story.

8.) Katniss and Peeta (The Hunger Games Series) – “You love me. Real or not real? Real.”

7.) America and Maxon (The Selection Series) – Maxon is wonderful and America is crazy is she ends up with the jerk Aspen instead.

6.) Four and Tris (Divergent Series) – Swoony

5.) Kat and Hale (Heist Society Series) – So awkward, so cute.

4.) Blue and Gansey (The Raven Cycle) – Still hopeful that somehow it will work out in the end!

3.) Elisa and Hector (The Girl of Fire and Thorns Series) – Loved that they saved each other

2.) Hazel and Gus (The Fault in Our Stars) – ALL THE FEELS

1.) Reisa and Han (The Seven Realms Series) – Loved every minute of their story

Who are your favorite YA relationships right now? Leave them in a comment!

This entry was posted in List and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Top Ten YA Relationships

  1. Molly says:

    Favorite YA relationships have to be:

    Alina and The Darkling–they’re relationship is pretty dysfunctional and messed up, but I kinda like it.
    I, too, couldn’t get enough of Raisa/Han!
    I’m also partial to Nick and Norah from Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist. It’s an oldie but a goodie.

  2. emmadeboer says:

    I feel the same way about Alina and The Darkling! I forgot about Nick and Norah. They were super cute too!

Leave a Reply

